KettleBell Madness | 4 Week Fat Loss Challenge

I’ve developed a 4 week Kettlebell Challenge.

I will post the workouts soon and I’m thinking of making videos to go along with each day.

I have a few people going through the trial as we speak.  They are from varying fitness and strength levels so I think the videos will help. If the videos do happen, I will also post progressions for exercises like the Turkish Getup as well as a specific video devoted to Kettlebell Swing form.  Bad form using a Kettlebell can prove to be painful.  I want you to achieve success but we must get there with proper form coupled with hard work.

Be looking for the workouts this time next week.  I will probably create a Video Tab that will have a link with all of the explanations and if I have time, I will create short videos for each day of the workout.

I’ve never really done videos, so we will see how this all goes.  Thanks for coming along with me on theses journeys.

-Rustin

Leave a comment